Viewing All Profiles (Showing 1-15 of 180 Results)

Avatar Member Email Address More Information  

Aaron Lobas

ALobas@osborn-eng.com

Phone (216) 861-2020

Category Engineer

Company Osborn Engineering

Chapter cleveland

Adam Carter

acarter@superior-insulation.com

Phone (216) 252-9590

Category Trade Contractor

Company Superior Insulation

Chapter cleveland

Adam Horrocks

ahorrocks@thinkwelty.com

Phone (330) 867-2400

Category CM/GC

Company Welty

Chapter cleveland

Al McKinney

amckinney@chd-inc.com

Category Owner

Company Concord Healthcare

Chapter cleveland

Allen Toombs

AToombs@trinitynac.com

Phone (614) 899-4830

Category Architect

Company Trinity:NAC

Chapter central

Andy Dzienny

adzienny@ssr-inc.com

Phone (216) 385-5412

Category Engineer

Company Smith Seckman Reid

Chapter cleveland

Andy Johanni

ajohanni@ecsbuilds.com

Phone (614) 310-2135

Category Owner

Company Equity

Chapter central

Andy Quinn

aquinn@ecsbuilds.com

Phone (855) 991-7000

Category CM/GC

Company Equity Construction Solutions

Chapter central

Angela Kolosky

akolosky@designgroup.us.com

Phone (614) 255-2235

Category Architect

Company DesignGroup

Chapter central

Anthony Riccelli

a.riccelli@hatzelandbuehler.com

Category Trade Contractor

Company Hatzel and Buehler

Chapter cleveland

Armando Francisco

afrancisco@lakeerieelectric.com

Phone (440) 835-5565

Category Trade Contractor

Company Lake Erie Electric

Chapter cleveland

Arne Goldman

agoldman@marousbrothers.com

Phone 440-391-5404

Category CM/GC

Company Marous Brothers Construction, Inc.

Chapter cleveland

Audra Smith

audra.smith@whiting-turner.com

Phone (614) 459-6515

Category CM/GC

Company Whiting-Turner

Chapter central

Becky McAdams

bmcadams@gpdgroup.com

Phone (330) 572-2237

Category Architect

Company GPD Group

Chapter cleveland

Bill Paolillo

wpaolillo@jwdidado.com

Category Trade Contractor

Company J.W. Didado Electric LLC, Quanta Services Company

Chapter cleveland

X